Feel So Good

Disc 1
01 REM Imitation Of Life
02 Texas Summer Son
03 Phil Collins Donīt Lose My Number
04 Simply Red Stars
05 ZZ Top Sharp Dressed Man
06 Split Enz Message To My Girl
07 Crash Test Dummies Mmm Mmm Mmm
08 Paul Carrack Donīt Shed A Tear
09 Eddie Money Take Me Home Tonight
10 Spin Doctors Two Princes
11 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives me Crazy
12 Level 42 Lessons In Love
13 Christopher Cross Ride Like The Wind
14 Randy Newman I Love LA
15 Bill Withers Lovely Day
16 A-Ha The Sun Always Shines on Tv
17 Timm Finn Fraction To Much Friction
18 Eagle Eye Cherry Save Tonight
19 Elvis Costello Veronica

Disc 2
01 Fleetwood Mac Donīt Stop
02 Eric Clapton Forever Man
03 Michael McDonald Sweet Freedom
04 Jewel Everybody Needs Someone Sometime
05 Fun Lovin Criminals Scooby Snacks
06 Style Council My Ever Changing Moods
07 Squeeze Tempeted
08 New Radicals You Get What You Give
09 Deep Blue Something Breakfast At Tiffanyīs
10 Mr Big To Be With You
11 Donald Fagen I G Y
12 London Beat You Bring On The Sun
13 Doobie Brothers Long Train Runninī
14 Tanita Tikaram Good Tradition
15 Something Happens Parachute
16 Mavericks Dance The Night Away
17 Mink Deville Dermasiado Corason
18 Barenaked Ladies One Week
19 Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl

Terug naar muziek.