Flower Power

Disc 1
01 The Flowerpotmen Let's Go To San Francisco
02 The Turtles Happy Together
03 Small Faces Itchycoo Park
04 Jimmy Cliff Wonderful World, Beautiful People
05 T-rex Ride A White Swan
06 Bread Make It With You
07 The Move Firebrigade
08 The Easybeats Friday On My Mind
09 The Chi-lites Give More Power To The People
10 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
11 Gladys Knight & The Pips Where Peaceful Waters Flow
12 Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends
13 Twice as Much Sitting On A Fence
14 Lovin' Spoonful Voodoo In My Basement

Disc 2
01 Lovin' Spoonful Summer In The City
02 Small Faces Lazy Sunday
03 The Move Blackberry Way
04 Bread If
05 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
06 John Fred & The Playboys Judy in Disguise
07 Amen Corner (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice
08 B.J. Thomas Hooked On A Feeling
09 Melanie Beautiful People
10 Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
11 Joe Cocker Delta Lady
12 T. Rex Hot Love
13 Zombies Time Of The Season
14 Honeybus I Can't Let Maggie Go

Terug naar muziek.