Rock The City

Disc 1
01 Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart
02 Toto Stop Loving You
03 Foreigner Say You Will
04 The Babys Isn't It Time
05 Meat Loaf You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
06 Zinatra Love Of Loneliness
07 Golden Earring When The Lade Smiles
08 David Lee Roth Just Like Paradise
09 Kiss Sure Know Something
10 Eddie Money Take Me Home Tonight
11 Vengeance It Lovin' You Is Wrong
12 The Hooters Satillite
13 Then Jericho The Motive

Disc 2
01 Alice Cooper Poison
02 Lou Gramm Midnight Blue
03 Journey Open Your Heart
04 Jim Capaldi Something So Strong
05 Run DMC Walk This Way
06 David Lee Roth California Girl
07 Boston Amanda
08 Reo Speedwagon Can't Fight This Feeling
09 Inxs New Sensation
10 The Babys Everytime I Think Of You
11 Superbeau Feel Like Making Love
12 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Hate Myself For Loving You
13 The Damned In Dulce Decorum

Terug naar muziek.